School Governors


Matthew Orford Chair
George Smith Vice-Chair
Jane Howson CEO of Autism East Midlands
Ann Stewart Head Teacher
Helen Walker Governor
Keith Doble Governor
Armand Brevig Parent Governor
Anne Bridge Governor
Julie Morgan Governor
Lizanne Davies Governor
Bev Rowland Teacher Governor
Emma Bacon Clerk to Governors, Senior Administrator and PA to Ann Stewart